October 02, 2024, 07:23:14 AM

1,531,325 Posts in 46,731 Topics by 1,523 Members
› View the most recent posts on the forum.

Yo I just graduated

Started by strongbad, June 11, 2010, 08:51:42 PM

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Andria

Wtf I wish I got 20,000+ for graduation. wry

and my graduating class didn't have a big thing like going to a bowling place or anything.

burzumfan420

fuck working you could retire with the money you grandma gave you.

strongbad

Lol well my grandma had a ton of finance issues in college, and had to work 30+ hours a week while maintaining a high GPA< so she doesn't want any of her grandchildren to go through that. It's for college.

Hippopo

What I would give to have your grandma!!! 

Det in F♯ Major

lawl, that would pay for one year at state ;_;

BITCH WHY DO YOU ALWAYS WEAR THE SAME COLLEGE SHURT IN YOUR PICTURES, BUY MOAR CLOTHES WITH YOUR TWENTY GRAND

also i graduated six days ago on six/six
it was baller
we had our senior all-night party at lucky strike (10pm - 5am)
bus broke down on the way back to school, so i sat on a cold bus with all the obnoxious members of my class for an hour, which was a great way to end high school.............
Quote from: Khadafi on February 02, 2011, 03:17:34 PM
BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW BLACK AND YELLOW

Travis

twenty grand

i'm probably going to graduate then get REALLY drunk

ME##

Quote from: Travis on June 12, 2010, 03:34:43 PM
twenty grand

i'm probably going to graduate then get REALLY drunk