September 23, 2024, 12:28:41 AM

1,531,320 Posts in 46,731 Topics by 1,523 Members
› View the most recent posts on the forum.

What do you do when you're being stalked?

Started by Sam, August 02, 2009, 04:15:59 PM

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Feynman

Almighty Wyld Wrath

Oh I'm not good at dealing with quiet subtle threats.

I can only offer up excessively violent reaction and psychological manipulation but both end pretty badly for both parties.
Boring Children Can Be Helped.

By Someone Else.

Sam

Quote from: Cyanide on August 02, 2009, 04:56:31 PM
Well it didn't sound that bad until you got to the part where he applied to WPI because of you. akudood;

I don't know, I've only dealt with "no big deal" kind of stalking.  Did you talk to him about it?

I barely talk to him at all, I thought he was just one of the other 800 people I was going to school with  next year. I haven't talked to him any more than 50 of my other classmates.  The asian could have been exaggerating/falsifying things when he told me, but the very fact that he knew who this person was is unsettling.
Quote from: Skylark on August 02, 2009, 04:59:42 PM
I've never dealt with any kind of stalking. Is it normal to experience that?

Be mean to him and he will go away

at first I thought I said "Be mean to him and he will be gay." teehee
Quote from: Ken on August 02, 2009, 05:14:33 PM
First of all, why would you need a major reason to get your own room? It just costs more. Universities want your money.

Secondly, I suggest countering him with another one of your stalkers. This of course is Jaleel. I would love to see the fight that ensues.

baddood;

Or you could just try to avoid him or be a bitch to him I dunno