August 21, 2018, 04:28:55 AM

1,526,529 Posts in 45,772 Topics by 1,031 Members
› View the most recent posts on the forum.


annual e3 cynicism thread

Started by Magyarorszag, June 06, 2018, 02:25:15 AM

previous topic - next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

5thgrade;

nintendo wins
5 (38.5%)
sony wins
1 (7.7%)
todd howard wins
5 (38.5%)
microsoft loses
2 (15.4%)

Total Members Voted: 7

Go Down

Magyarorszag

June 06, 2018, 02:25:15 AM Last Edit: June 19, 2018, 06:52:53 PM by Magyarorszag
be sure to post all your hopes, dreams, expectations and speculations here before events begin on sunday hocuspocus;

Schedule:

Saturday, June 9:
  • EA - 11:00am PDT/2:00pm EDT


Sunday, June 10:
  • Microsoft - 1:00pm PDT/4:00pm EDT

  • Bethesda - 6:30pm PDT/9:30pm EDT

  • Devolver Digital - 8:00pm PDT/11:00pm EDT


Monday, June 11:
  • Square Enix - 10:00am PDT/1:00pm EDT

  • Ubisoft - 1:00pm PDT/4:00pm EDT

  • PC Show - 3:00pm PDT/6:00pm EDT

  • Sony - 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT


Tuesday, June 12:
  • Nintendo - 9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT


[spoiler=E3 2018 Report Card Template][/spoiler]

YPrrrr

I just wanna see smash stuff

If they announced Animal Crossing for Switch that'd be neat.

I dunno what else I could reasonably hope for

6M69I69B9

i want a vietnam vet dating simulator
Quote from: Travis on April 04, 2015, 01:52:52 AM
gotta eat the booty like groceries


Quote from: Travis on March 02, 2018, 12:44:39 AM
Quote from: reefer on March 01, 2018, 10:15:08 PM
Technology and globalism go hand and hand. If you want to be on the forefront of technology then you gotta be global

the earth is flat you globecuck





Big Goop

Rumors I hope turn out to be true (so far)
-Tales of Vesperia HD remaster with all the ps3 japan extras
-ps2 and ps3 backwards compatibility on ps4
-New Punch Out that won't suck
-MGS Twin Snakes Remaster
-The Fist of the North Star game from the Yakuza team gets a NA release

C.Mongler

im sure this is the year we get the mother 3 US port


surely

Nyerp


don't let's

My money is on Nintendo and Todd

don't let's


Nyerp


C.Mongler

i wonder if sony is going to give the same presentation for the third year in a row

C.Mongler

Quote from: Big Goop on June 06, 2018, 04:33:45 AM
-ps2 and ps3 backwards compatibility on ps4


if this is somehow true and they dont add PSX game support im going to drop a turd into my PS4's disc drive

Nyerp

Playstation Home: Battlegrounds

Magyarorszag

schedule added

should we stream any of these y/n

Nyerp

UNRAVEL 2: YARNY IS BACK BABY

OUT NOW

Big Goop

Kingdom Hearts 3 has a "release date."



Go Up