March 28, 2024, 12:17:32 PM

1,531,609 Posts in 46,729 Topics by 1,523 Members
› View the most recent posts on the forum.

Musical Equipment You Want (Attainable or Unattainable)

Started by Placebo Headwound, October 21, 2016, 01:34:45 AM

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Placebo Headwound

http://www.sweetwater.com/store/detail/CR60C

I still have my shit amp from when I started playing guitar. God I need a replacement. </3

strongbad

dozens of synths but realistically what i am looking to buy:

novation bass station 2

korg ms20 mini

arturia drum brute

also looking for a decent sequencer since i'd like a DAW-less setup but i haven't really figured out what i'm looking for. i have a behringer bcr2000 right now and i know you can modify the firmware to make it a "zaquencer" but i haven't been able to get it to work with my sh-01 gaia so i am hesitant to pay $70 more for the full version. will probably just sell it and get a novation circuit or something

Mando Pandango

I'd love to have a real analog synth. Not gonna be realistic anytime in the near future though.

I want a 5-string bass but I haven't shopped around for one yet so I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for.

I'd love a Gibson Grabber for if I ever play in a noise/punk band. I hear they can be finnicky and high maintenance but they sound SO good through some dirt.
Quote from: Magyarorszag on August 22, 2018, 10:27:46 PMjesus absolute shitdicking christ, nu-boyah

strongbad

Mando Pandango

Quote from: Magyarorszag on August 22, 2018, 10:27:46 PMjesus absolute shitdicking christ, nu-boyah

Travis

rdl

i need someone to repair my mini sitar. however ive yet to find a sitar repair guy.

The Hand That Fisted Everyone

Quote from: squirrelfriend on October 21, 2016, 07:11:22 PM
theremin
you can get a good theremin for like 200$