April 24, 2024, 01:27:12 PM

1,531,645 Posts in 46,729 Topics by 1,523 Members
› View the most recent posts on the forum.

Unpopular Opinions: Vidya Game Edition

Started by Commander Fuckass, June 26, 2014, 07:55:17 AM

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

C.Mongler

put it in slow YPR, it's my first time dittodood;

don't let's

Very popular opinion: have the online gaming ids be
top level sorted by boyager name instead of platform.

YPrrrr

Quote from: Magyarorszag on August 15, 2018, 04:04:50 PM
Quote from: YPrrrr on August 15, 2018, 03:52:48 PMBecause you said clementines make a huge mess etc. and are terrible on the go when they're one of the best portable fruits :|

i didn't say anything about clementines in particular

i said that of citrus fruits in general

Quote from: Magyarorszag on July 29, 2018, 05:55:07 PMand citrus fruits are perhaps the worst possible fruit choice for eating "on the go" because no matter what you're going to make a huge mess, and you can't necessarily clean up effectively while on the go lol

i don't want to risk being a sticky animal all day after eating smth

eating an orange or grapefruit requires a large table, a sharp knife, a large plate/cutting board, running water, (paper) towels, soap, a silk bib and a helmet

citrus fruits in their natural form are not something i would ever even consider eating outside of the house lol

And it's true. I have eaten quite a number of citrus fruits in my life, clementines included, thank you kindly. :|

Quote from: YPrrrr on August 15, 2018, 03:52:48 PMAlso Corrin

...Are you implying that I have no extensive experience fighting Corrin? Because my embarrassing Smash 4 death count vs. Corrin would immediately and heavily suggest otherwise. goowan

Quote from: YPrrrr on August 15, 2018, 03:52:48 PM
Quote from: Magyarorszag on August 15, 2018, 03:46:45 PM
Quote from: YPrrrr on August 15, 2018, 10:41:33 AMAlso some game in the chat thread but I can't remember

I'm waiting. :|