October 06, 2024, 01:34:54 PM

1,531,325 Posts in 46,731 Topics by 1,523 Members
› View the most recent posts on the forum.

guys i snorted a 50mg adderall

Started by C.Mongler, April 09, 2010, 12:00:19 AM

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

C.Mongler

my friend was really high and i was like bro i have a paper, i need to focus, and he was like here, TAKE THIS.
it was a 50mg capsule. he said to snort it. he said it would keep me awake for probably 10-14 hours, but i might get it done.

well i did it, and then drank a coke. that was 3 hours ago. i feel as fresh as a dixie racehorse. my paper has hardly moved though. this is my first time using adderall. its okay.

WHAT DRUGS HAVE YOU DONE TODAY

C.Mongler

also if i ever make any fucking progress on this paper im going to go smoke a bowl. COMBINING THE STAY AWAKE JITTERYNESS OF STIMULANTS WITH THE SLOW YOUR ROLL I NEED DORITOS OF CANNABOIDS. WHAT. WILL. HAPPEN.

Skylark

Today I have only smoked. Which is good because I need a resting period before Tucson tomorrow.
the book of right on

C.Mongler

Quote from: Skylark on April 09, 2010, 01:15:42 AM
Today I have only smoked. Which is good because I need a resting period before Tucson tomorrow.

i dont think im going to get to smoking this morning. its already 5 am and i'm still not done because my campuses library website suddenly broke and i cant pull up any of my god damn source. i'm not sure if i enjoy stimulants or not. its kind of cool, but kind of odd too.

Zach

C.Mongler

Quote from: Zach on April 09, 2010, 02:14:36 AM
oh you guys

silly druggies

sobriety is so boring though. i do it to get a new look on life man  giggle;

though the adderall was to get a new look on my paper. because i wasnt looking at it.

C.Mongler

April 09, 2010, 03:09:48 AM #6 Last Edit: April 09, 2010, 03:25:55 AM by C Mongler
meh i dont really care for this. atleast using it for an all nighter.