October 03, 2024, 12:24:14 PM

1,531,325 Posts in 46,731 Topics by 1,523 Members
› View the most recent posts on the forum.

PotD: Do you drink/smoke/use narcotics?

Started by Daddy, September 20, 2007, 09:19:41 PM

previous topic - next topic

Don't worry, I'm not with the task force.

I drink
9 (17.6%)
I smoke(legal products)
0 (0%)
I smoke(marijuana)
2 (3.9%)
I do other drugs
4 (7.8%)
No
34 (66.7%)
sXe 4 lyf!
2 (3.9%)

Total Members Voted: 42

Go Down

Daddy

Serious poll is serious, being retarded may result in something not so pleasant being added to the ban log.

Himu

JGE

Daddy

Sam

For whatever reason, all drugs just disgust me... I have no desire whatsoever to ever smoke a joint or cigarette. And it's weird, because I love the smell of cigarette smoke,but they still gross me out.

Meanwhile I have no problem drinking. Well, I'm not very good at it, (i.e. I'll take flavored vodka over straight up shots anyday), but I'd rather be drunk than high anyday.

Then again, I've never nbeen high, so I guess I can't make that association?

High on lyfe. :3
1.8mb is too huge for a sig nigga

CruelPleasure

Haven't been high for about a year now. Also I don't smoke haven't drank in a while either.

Infel

People say I am always high, and ask me for drugs, but I'm not. I wonder why.

The artist formally known

Hey Pinkeh, wanna come to my house for a glass of the finest wine my parents bought?  caterpie;

Quote from: Pinkeh on September 20, 2007, 09:58:35 PM
For whatever reason, all drugs just disgust me... I have no desire whatsoever to ever smoke a joint or cigarette. And it's weird, because I love the smell of cigarette smoke,but they still gross me out.

Meanwhile I have no problem drinking. Well, I'm not very good at it, (i.e. I'll take flavored vodka over straight up shots anyday), but I'd rather be drunk than high anyday.

Then again, I've never nbeen high, so I guess I can't make that association?

High on lyfe. :3