July 08, 2024, 09:42:26 AM

1,531,276 Posts in 46,729 Topics by 1,523 Members
› View the most recent posts on the forum.

EVE Online

Started by wawi, June 29, 2010, 01:59:59 PM

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Andria

Quote from: WILD4WII1 on June 29, 2010, 08:44:38 PM
Alright good. I lost a lot the first time I decided to "explore"

lol
Concord is impossible to go up against

Yea I got one shot at it and blew up  n_u

wawi

Quote from: C Mongler on June 29, 2010, 08:45:32 PM
I am a noob, but my name is Jerkop. I think im going to try and get into Dreddit if i actually decide to keep playing/ figure out what the fuck is going on.

We'd be allies then THE POWER OF GOD

Andria

By sunday evening I will have a Vexor and be flying that baby around deep space  baddood;

I should also have my processing at the point it will make me money over selling just raw ore by tomorrow.  baddood;

wawi

Quote from: Techo 1/2 on July 02, 2010, 10:03:53 PM
By sunday evening I will have a Vexor and be flying that baby around deep space  baddood;

I should also have my processing at the point it will make me money over selling just raw ore by tomorrow.  baddood;

The Vexor is a great ship.  n_u
How's it coming along?

Andria

Quote from: WILD4WII1 on July 08, 2010, 11:36:31 AM
The Vexor is a great ship.  n_u
How's it coming along?

I got it yesterday and it is awesome  baddood;

I've been using it for pure missioning at the moment so I have it equipped out with three medium sized hybrid railguns so I just am wiping through the enemies they throw at me like they are nothing  n_u

I'm also getting my learning abilities and all up then getting combat drones later today so I can safely use my vexor for mining without worrying about pirates.

Andria

And I lost my vexor  madood; stupid drones   madood;

wawi

I sold my Megathron

And decided to downgrade to the Dominix. It's so much easier to fit and it's great with drones. It has a 375 m3 drone bay  RUB IT