October 18, 2024, 10:32:14 PM

1,531,335 Posts in 46,732 Topics by 1,523 Members
› View the most recent posts on the forum.

One day of high school left

Started by Selkie, June 13, 2009, 08:26:02 AM

previous topic - next topic

Go Down

Dullahan

Quote from: Claquesous on June 13, 2009, 01:43:20 PM
I graduated today. I was kinda nervous because I was the very first person to go up there, so I had lead everyone else up there as opposed to following somebody else. Hot as hell out there, I sweated so much. It only lasted about an hour though, compared to the two(?) hour practice. Took a picture with one of my best friends.

I'll most likely not see any one of these people ever again, but I don't really care.
I don't think I'm going to my graduation.

Claquesous

Neither of my parents did. I didn't particularly want to. As long as I get my diploma I don't care about the fancy ceremony whatnot.

Veal

I loved high school while I was in it, and didn't want to leave, but now have pushed it into a far corner of my mind where I try not to ever think about it again, and I'd hate to have to go back more than anything ever.

Det in F♯ Major

Quote from: Veal on June 13, 2009, 01:57:49 PM
I loved high school while I was in it, and didn't want to leave, but now have pushed it into a far corner of my mind where I try not to ever think about it again, and I'd hate to have to go back more than anything ever.

Veal I think your cousin or long lost twin was in my science class this past year.
Quote from: Khadafi on February 02, 2011, 03:17:34 PM